Notice: Trying to access array offset on value of type bool in /home/customer/www/ on line 309

16 to Study Hospitality and Tourism in Taiwan

The scholarship grants will allow the awardees the opportunity to study a Hospitality and Tourism training program in Taiwan.

Present to witness the important scholarship announcements were Prime Minister, Dr. Denzil Douglas, Minister of Education, Mr. Nigel Carty, Minister of Tourism, Mr. Richard Skerritt and Chief Secretary, Mr. Joseph Edmeade.

The ambassador congratulated the awardees and wished them the very best success in their studies. Those selected were: Jamielah Johnson, Stacey Gilbert, Troy Wattley, Shubashmani Persaud, Shenell Browne, Vaughn Edmeade, Cleo Gumbs, Franklyn Percival, Jedette Pollock, Moricia Bart, Brett Williams, Vanessa Carey, Hadiya Rawlins, Movita Richardson, Joshura Taylor, and Nadia Levine.

The ceremony was conducted at the ICT Centre, Basseterre, on Friday morning.




Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!