Children go free for Hero CPL semi finals at Warner Park

The initiative aims to introduce Hero CPL to the next generation of cricketers and fans in the Federation where they can witness the best T20 stars in the world in action including Chris Gayle, Kumar Sangakarra, Andre Russell, Dwayne Smith, Sohail Tanvir, Chris Lynn and many more.

Commenting on the promotion, Hero CPL CEO Damien O’Donohoe said: “Engaging the youth audience is at the very heart of what we do at Hero CPL. It’s our job to ensure Hero CPL has a long and bright future and the only way you can do that is by ensuring the youth of the Caribbean are inspired by the stars of today.

“We’re delighted with the support we’ve received from the people of St. Kitts & Nevis and their Government who see the major positive impact both socially and economically that comes with hosting the Hero CPL Finals.  We’re looking forward to a fantastic week of matches at Warner Park.”

The Hero CPL Finals will take place at Warner Park from Wednesday, 3 August to Sunday, 7 August. Tickets are available now from Digicel Fort Street, the Warner Park Stadium Ticket Office or you can log on to

Hero CPL Finals Fixtures:

Game 1 – 3rd August:          1st v 2nd (Winner advances to Hero CPL Final)

Game 2 – 4th August:          3rd v 4th (Loser eliminated)

Game 3 – 5th August:          Loser Game 1 v Winner Game 2 (Loser eliminated)

Game 4 – 7th August:          Hero CPL Final

All four play-off games will be played at Warner Park.

Stadium Ticket Office Opening Hours:

Monday: 12pm – 4pm

Tuesday: 12pm – 4pm

Wednesday – Sunday: 9am – late

Leave a Reply

Reset password

Enter your email address and we will send you a link to change your password.

Get started with your account

to save your favourite homes and more

Sign up with email

Get started with your account

to save your favourite homes and more

By clicking the «SIGN UP» button you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy
Powered by Estatik
error: Content is protected !!