Garden Hotspurs Elects New Executive Team

In so doing, Garden Hotspurs elected a new executive on Thursday 8, 2011, to serve  for the next two years.

The membership elected Mr. David “Dabo” Penny as President; Vice President David Debeson; Secretary Sheryl Warner; Treasurer Lennielle Warner and the Public Relations Officer, Mr. Selwyn Liburd (Rusty).

The new executive will meet on Tuesday 12th , September, 2011, to appoint members to complete the management team.

At that meeting, the Head Coach, Manager and Technical Director will all be known. The incoming President, Dabo Penny said, “The Garden Hotspurs will be celebrating its 50th anniversary next year and we are considering a year-long celebration”.

He also thanked the outgoing executive for the hard work and dedication. This upcoming football season promises to be a successful year for Gardens Hot Spurs with the new talents on board. The newly elected executive is promising great things and much is expected of it.

The new management would like to thank the UDC for its sponsorship and we look forward to their continued support for this new football season, said the club in a release.


Leave a Reply

Reset password

Enter your email address and we will send you a link to change your password.

Get started with your account

to save your favourite homes and more

Sign up with email

Get started with your account

to save your favourite homes and more

By clicking the «SIGN UP» button you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy
Powered by Estatik
error: Content is protected !!