Minister Harris to Award Students in his Constituency

The students are selected every year by their schools for the Dr. Timothy Harris “Help A Child Award”, because they have shown academic potential but require additional financial provision. 

For the last nine years Dr. Harris along with a group of supporters, has mobilized the resources to assist the selected children. 

The schools who are involved in the program are Edgar T. Morris, Estridge Primary, Joshua Obadiah Williams Primary and Violet Petty Primary School. 

This year’s awards ceremony will take place at the Edgar T. Morris Primary School in Tabernacle starting at 9:30 a.m.

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!