Results of SKNFA Digicel Premier Division League Matches


Scorers for St. Pauls were Josh Leader 11th minute, Terrance Ward 19th minute, Jahren Leader 27th minute and Javeem Blanchette struck twice in the 71st & 90th.  Officials were Kimbell Warde, Mario Parry, Shatresha Ephraim & James Matthew.

On Sunday 30th October Conaree maintained their winning ways by beating Mantab 3-1. Scorers for Conaree were Marvin Charles 42nd minute, Glenroy Samuels 57th minute and Kevin Benjamin 68th minute. For Mantab Elroy Carey scored a 90th minute penalty. Byon Morson for Conaree was sent off after picking up a second yellow card.   Officials were Earl Leerdam, Anthony Bergan, Steadroy Techeira & James Matthew.

Second Game on Sunday saw UDC Garden Hotspurs scoring late against Cayon to earn a 2-2 draw.


Scoring for Cayon were Tyrone O’Loughlin 43rd minute and Jarone Richards 68th. Scorers for UDC Garden Hotspurs were Tishan Hanley 8th minute and Tyrone O’Loughlin scoring an own goal on his team, Cayon in the 89th minute.

Rovan Wigley of Spurs was sent off after he received two yellow cards in 61st and 62nd minute.  Officials were James Matthew, Sherlene Browne, Tristley Bassue & Steadroy Techeira.

Leave a Reply

Reset password

Enter your email address and we will send you a link to change your password.

Get started with your account

to save your favourite homes and more

Sign up with email

Get started with your account

to save your favourite homes and more

By clicking the «SIGN UP» button you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy
Powered by Estatik
error: Content is protected !!