SKNNCC Announces Executive Members


The St Kitts Nevis National Carnival Committee (SKNNCC) has revealed its executive
members responsible along with sub-chairs for the hosting of Sugar Mas 51. Among the
group are 5 (five) new members with wide-ranging skills and abilities suited to enhance
the annual event.
New to the Committee is Viera Galloway who has been appointed Deputy Chairperson.
She will also chair VIP, Catering, and Special Events. Cartel Forde will take the lead on
Panorama. Javon Liburd will co-chair Pageants with specific focus on Talented Teen.
Vincent Fough who previously served on the Committee, returns as chair of Street Activities, featuring Jouvert, Grand Parade, and Children’s Carnival. Jonette Boyd represents the St Kitts Tourism Authority and will specialize in International Marketing and Public Relations.
The returning members include Chairperson Shannon Hawley, responsible for Sponsorship and Marketing. Marissa Hobson-Newman, Co-chair Pageants and O’grenville Brown continue as head of Calypso and Soca Monarch.

Loftus Bridgewater heads Logistics, Production, and Vendors, and Clytie Gilbert continues to chair Accreditation, Gates, and Finance.

Sugar Mas will be hosted under the theme, “CELEBRATE AS ONE FOR SUGAR MAS
51” between Friday 2 December 2021, and Tuesday, January 3, 2022.

error: Content is protected !!