Notice: Trying to access array offset on value of type bool in /home/customer/www/ on line 309

St. Kitts & Nevis and Turkey Sign Visa Agreement


The arrangement will also see nationals of Turkey enter the Federation without a visa with the option of staying for up to 90 days. 

“This is part of the St. Kitts and Nevis government’s on-going initiative to increase the number of countries to which its citizens have visa-free access. 

This, officials hope would foster greater opportunities, people-to-people and commercial contacts. 

In 2008, the Federation signed a short-term visa waiver agreement which allows persons with a valid St Kitts and Nevis passport to travel to any Schengen country without needing a visa and holders of valid passports from the EU to travel to St. Kitts and Nevis without a visa. 

The Schengen countries are Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxemburg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain and Sweden.

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!