St. Maarten and LIAT Plan Major Shopping Initiative for Regional

The St. Maarten team was led by the Hon. Franklin Meyers Minister of Tourism, Economic Affairs, Traffic and Telecommunications, and included Secretary General in that Ministry Mr. Miguel de Weever; Ms. May-Ling Chun Director of Tourism; and other senior representatives from the St. Maarten Hospitality & Trade Association (SHTA) and the Chamber of Commerce.

The LIAT team included Chief Executive Officer (CEO) Mr. Brian Challenger; the Directors of Ground Operations and Cargo & Quikpak; as well as representatives from the Company’s Commercial Office and the LIAT St. Maarten airport office.

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!