Notice: Trying to access array offset on value of type bool in /home/customer/www/ on line 309

T20 competition bowled off in St Kitts

The match was one of two that were played as part of the opening of the 2016 St Kitts Cricket Association Keith Arthurton Windsor Nagico T20 competition held at the Warner Park Cricket Stadium on Sunday, 28th August.

Match 1

Defending Champion Sandy Point vs.  Len Harris Cricket Academy

Defending Champion Sandy Point batting first made 75 All Out Off 16.3 Overs

Dilyn Liddie 34, Shane Jefffers 14, Jeremiah Louis 2 for 12.

Len Harris Cricket Academy In Reply made 75 without loss off 11. 1 Overs

Darren Hobson 46 not & Jerilius Louis 26 not out.

* Len Harris Cricket Academy Won By 10 wickets

* Umpires were Steadroy Techeira & Lester Shoy


Match 2

Young Guns  vs.  Newtown

Young Guns batting first made 126 for 9 Off 20 Overs

Kacey Carty 26, Welton Edwards 25, Hayden Walsh Jr. 24, Calvin Williams 4 for 16, Esroy Powell 2 for 18, Glennston Patrick 2 for 36.

Newtown In Reply made 130 for 4 Off 18.1 Overs

Junie Mitchum 58, Charles Morton 25, Akino Gordon 13 not out, Bernard Island 2 for 26.

* Newtown Won By 6 Wickets 

* Umpires were Luther Kelly & Wycliffe Mitchum

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!